Chief Stipe Posted October 7, 2018 Posted October 7, 2018 Rule Number(s): 642(1)Following Race 2 (Mardigras Events 1200), a protest was lodged pursuant to Rule 642(1) by Mr L Somervell alleging that horse number 1 (GIFT OF POWER) or its rider placed 5th by the Judge interfered with the chances of horse number 2 (STRADIVARIUS), placed 6th by the Judge. The information alleged interference ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.