Chief Stipe Posted October 7, 2018 Posted October 7, 2018 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 9 (Red Badge Spring Sprint, Group 3), an Information was lodged by Mr J Oatham alleging that jockey S Spratt allowed her mount to shift inwards near the 200m when not sufficiently clear crowding AMARULA onto DEALS IN HEELS with both runners being checked. Mr Oatham had Mr ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.