Chief Stipe Posted November 29, 2018 Posted November 29, 2018 Rule Number(s): 868(3)Following the running of Race 6 of this meeting, an information was lodged by Stipendiary Steward Mr S Mulcay against Mr D Butt alleging that he failed to drive his horse, ASTOUND, out to the end of the race when having a reasonable chance of finishing fourth in breach of Rule 868(3). Mr Butt denied ... (RSS generated with FetchRss)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.