Chief Stipe Posted December 11, 2018 Posted December 11, 2018 Rule Number(s): 638 (1) (d)Following the running of Race 6 (PGG Wrightson/Leopard Hotel Xmas Cup) an Information was lodged by Mr N Goodwin alleging a breach of Rule 638(1)(d) in that jockey D Turner angled his mount outwards near the 800m contacting and forcing NOT ALLOWED wider on the track and hampering CHEESE MAKER. Mr Goodwin ... (RSS generated with FetchRss)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.