Chief Stipe Posted January 2, 2019 Posted January 2, 2019 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of race 6 (Harcourts Taupo Cup), Information No. A11256 was filed with the Judicial Committee. It was alleged by the Informant that Mr Jones permitted his mount SASANOF’S HERO to shift outwards near the 600m when not sufficiently clear causing interference to SANASAR and FLAG THE ... (RSS generated with FetchRss)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.