Jump to content
NOTICE TO BOAY'ers: Major Update Complete without any downtime ×
Bit Of A Yarn

Matamata RC 29 December 2018 - R 2 - Chair, Mr N McCutcheon


Recommended Posts

Posted
Rule Number(s): 638(3)(b)(ii)Following the running of Race 2 (KR Bell Electrical 1200), Information No. A11078 was filed with the Judicial Committee. It was alleged by the Informant that Mr Rusof the rider of RAZ had used his whip with the arm above shoulder height. Rule 638(3)(b)(ii) provides: A rider shall not: (b) strike a horse ...

(RSS generated with FetchRss)

View the full article

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.



×
×
  • Create New...