Chief Stipe Posted January 21, 2019 Posted January 21, 2019 Rule Number(s): 638(3)(b)(ii)Following Race 7 (JR & N Berkett Telegraph Group 1), Mr Oatham lodged an Information with the Judicial Committee alleging a breach of Rule 638(3)(b)(ii) in that M Cameron used his whip excessively prior to the 100m without the necessary respite. Rule 638(3)(b) provides A Rider shall not: (ii) strike ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.