Chief Stipe Posted January 24, 2019 Posted January 24, 2019 Rule Number(s): 869(4), 6(b) and (c)Mr Wallis alleged that Mr Williamson breached rr 869(4), 6(b) and (c) in race 4, the STRATEGY T WORMERS AT FARMLANDS TROT 2200 metres, in that he shifted his horse ZONED SCARLETT outwards forcing ROBBIE ROYALE (B Barclay) to race wider on the track passing the 1700 metres. Rule 869(4) states: No horseman ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.