Chief Stipe Posted April 25, 2018 Posted April 25, 2018 Rule Number(s): 638(3)(b)(ii)Following the running of Race 6 (Five To Midnight Cup), Information No. A9219 was filed with the Judicial Committee. The Informant alleged that Mr Allan used his whip excessively on his mount GORBACHEV prior to the 100m. Rule 638(3)(b)(ii) provides: A rider shall not: (ii) strike a horse with a whip ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.