Chief Stipe Posted March 18, 2019 Posted March 18, 2019 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 1 (Tui Backing a Winner Since 1889), an Information was lodged by Mr Neil Goodwin alleging a breach of Rule 638(1) (d) in that L Allpress allowed her mount LA SOEUR to shift inwards when not clear of AMORATA which was dictated inwards onto ALL IN STITCHES which was tightened ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.