Chief Stipe Posted March 18, 2019 Posted March 18, 2019 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 1 (Thee Auld Floozie Premier), an Information was lodged by Mr John Oatham alleging a breach of Rule 638(1) (d) in that R Myers (SWEEPSTAKE) allowed her mount to shift inwards near the 1100m when not clear of STROLLING VAGABOND which clipped a heel dislodging rider S O’Malley. ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.