Chief Stipe Posted April 1, 2019 Posted April 1, 2019 Rule Number(s): Rule 869(3)(b)Following the running of Race 5 (Cafe Jacko Mobile Pace 2500m) Information A10265 was filed with the Judicial Committee. It alleged a breach of Rule 869(3)(b) by Licensed Driver Mr T MacFarlane and stated that he: ”...drove THE JANDAL MACHINE carelessly by allowing it to contact the back of the sulky ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.