Chief Stipe Posted April 29, 2018 Posted April 29, 2018 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 4 (Hawke’s Bay Owners Association 1200), an Information was lodged by Mr N Goodwin alleging a breach of Rule 638(1)(d) in that Ms Myers angled her mount ZAPPEUR out when not sufficiently clear of ONE PRIZE ONE GOAL near the 500metres which clipped a heel and blundered. Mr ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.