Chief Stipe Posted May 9, 2019 Posted May 9, 2019 Rule Number(s): Rule 638(3) (b) (ii)Following Race 3 (John and Natalie Mabey 2600) Mr Balcombe lodged an information with the Judicial Committee alleging a breach of Rule 638 (3) (b) (ii) in that K Veenendaal used her whip excessively prior to the 100m. Rule 638(3) (b) provides A Rider shall not: (ii) strike a horse with a whip in a manner ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.