Chief Stipe Posted May 13, 2019 Posted May 13, 2019 Rule Number(s): Rule 638(3) (b) (ii)Following Race 7 (Energy City Ford Open 1800) Mr Goodwin lodged an information with the Judicial Committee alleging a breach of Rule 638 (3) (b) (ii) in that Z Moki used her whip excessively prior to the 100m. Rule 638(3) (b) provides A Rider shall not: (ii) strike a horse with a whip in a manner or ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.