Chief Stipe Posted May 20, 2019 Posted May 20, 2019 Rule Number(s): 869(2) and cl (k) of the Whip RegulationMr Munro alleged that in race 7, the Bearing Replacements Mobile Pace, Mr Swain used his whip when his foot was out of the sulky footrest. Rule 869(2) reads: No horseman shall during any race use a whip in a manner in contravention of the Use of the Whip Regulations made by the Board. Clause (k) of the ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.