Chief Stipe Posted June 12, 2019 Posted June 12, 2019 Rule Number(s): 869(2) and cl (c) of the Whip RegulationsMr Renault alleged that Mr Franks (SVELT) used his whip in an uninterrupted manner over the concluding stages of race 1, the ALDEBARAN PARK HANDICAP TROT 2700 metres. Rule 869(2) states: “No horseman shall during any race use a whip in a manner in contravention of the Use of the Whip Regulations made ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.