Chief Stipe Posted June 24, 2019 Posted June 24, 2019 Rule Number(s): 213(1)Mr Munro sought a ruling pursuant to r 213(1)(j) in race 3, the Forbury Park Junior Drivers Handicap Trot as to whether ARDEE TROUBLE was struck by the tapes after rearing at the start and was thereby denied a fair start. That rule provides: 213(1) A Stipendiary Steward at any time may scratch from a ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.