Chief Stipe Posted July 22, 2019 Posted July 22, 2019 Rule Number(s): Rule 638(3) (b) (ii)Following Race 7, Mr Oatham lodged an information with the Judicial Committee alleging a breach of Rule 638 (3) (b) (ii) in that C Grylls used the whip excessively on his mount “JONNY RUSS” prior to the 100 metres. Mr Grylls signed the information indicating that he admitted the breach but did not wish ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.