Chief Stipe Posted September 3, 2019 Posted September 3, 2019 Rule Number(s): 638(2)Following the running of Race 9 (Tarzino Trophy Group 1) Information No. 12296 was filed with the Judicial Committee. It was alleged by the Informant Mr Oatham that Mr McNab made a Celebratory Gesture prior to the finish of the Race. Mr McNab said that he understood the Rule and confirmed that he admitted ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.