Chief Stipe Posted October 8, 2019 Posted October 8, 2019 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 3 (TUMU ITM 1200), an Information was lodged by Mr Oatham alleging a breach of Rule 638(1)(d) in that C O’Beirne angled her mount RAINBOW DUNDEE outwards near the 250m when not sufficiently clear of TIMES TICKING which was hampered having to avoid that runners heels. At ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.