Chief Stipe Posted October 8, 2019 Posted October 8, 2019 Rule Number(s): 638(3)(b)(ii)Following Race 1(Bay Ford NZ Punter Of The Year), Mr Oatahm lodged an Information with the Judicial Committee alleging a breach of Rule 638(3)(b)(ii) in that J Parkes used his whip excessively, the 100m, on his mount SOLESEFEI. At the outset of the hearing Mr Parkes confirmed that he understood the Rule ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.