Chief Stipe Posted October 14, 2019 Posted October 14, 2019 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 2 (Rough Habits/Hub Catering 1600), an Information was lodged by Mr Goodwin alleging a breach of Rule 638 (1) (d) in that K Asano permitted his mount “ROCK ISLAND LINE” to shift outwards when not sufficiently clear of RIPCORD which had to be restrained over the final 50 ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.