Chief Stipe Posted May 12, 2018 Posted May 12, 2018 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 7 (Leo Mumford Memorial Mdn), an Information was lodged by Mr D Balcombe alleging a breach of Rule 638(1) (d) in that J Riddell (NOT USUAL PRINCE) angled his mount out near the 350m tightening MAUNA KEA. Although we had watched the films during the protest hearing the Committee ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.