Chief Stipe Posted October 29, 2019 Posted October 29, 2019 Rule Number(s): 638(3)(b)(ii)Following Race 2 (Hiremaster Premier) Mr Goodwin lodged an information with the Judicial Committee alleging a breach of Rule 638 (3) (b) (ii) in that Z Moki used her whip excessively prior to the 100m on Master Fin. At the outset of the hearing, Ms Moki confirmed that she understood the Rule and that ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.