Chief Stipe Posted November 25, 2019 Posted November 25, 2019 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 5, an Information was lodged by Mr Goodwin alleging a breach of Rule 638 (1) (d) in that C O’Beirne allowed her mount to shift in near the 350m contacting and checking SAGUNTO. Ms O’Beirne confirmed her understanding of the charge and said that she denied the breach. The ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.