Chief Stipe Posted December 2, 2019 Posted December 2, 2019 Rule Number(s): Rule 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 1 (Dave Hoskin Carriers Maiden 1340m), Information A11663 was filed with the Judicial Committee. It alleged a breach of Rule 638(1)(d), in that : “...B Ansell allowed her mount SORRY I’M LATE to shift inwards in the home straight when not clear of CARPE DIEM which was checked”. ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.