Chief Stipe Posted December 2, 2019 Posted December 2, 2019 Rule Number(s): Rule 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 7 (Steelform Roofing Group Wanganui Cup), Information A11664 was filed with the Judicial Committee. It alleged a breach of Rule 638(1)(d), in that : “...D Bradley allowed his mount YATIMA to shift in shortly after the start tightening and checking OVERTHERIVER and PLATINUM ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.