Chief Stipe Posted December 13, 2019 Posted December 13, 2019 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 6, an Information was lodged by Mr Balcombe alleging a breach of Rule 638 (1) (d) in that J Fawcett (MATT CAIN) angled her mount inward near the 1100m when not clear of WASP which was tightened and GALLARDO which was checked. Ms Fawcett confirmed her understanding of the ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.