Chief Stipe Posted December 20, 2019 Posted December 20, 2019 Rule Number(s): 869A(2)At the conclusion of Race 4, an Information was lodged by Mr Williamson under r 869A(2) alleging that the 1st placed horse, OFF THE EDGE, caused interference to the 2nd placed horse, OLIVER NORTH, in the home straight. The margin between 1st and 2nd was a neck. Rule 869A(2) states: When a placed horse ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.