Chief Stipe Posted May 29, 2018 Posted May 29, 2018 Rule Number(s): 638(3)(B)(ii)Mr Davidson alleged that Mr McNelis (ADDITUP) used his whip excessively prior to the 100 metres in race 7 the LIST WITH RAY & ALISON KEAN OF SOUTHERN WIDE 2200 metres. Rule 638 (3)(b)(ii) reads: “A Rider shall not strike a horse with a whip in a manner or to an extent which is excessive”. The guidelines ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.