Chief Stipe Posted October 12, 2020 Posted October 12, 2020 Rule Number(s): 636(1)(d)Following the running of Race 2 (Rough Habits/Hub Catering Hurdles), an Information was lodged by Mr J Oatham alleging a breach of Rule 636(1)(d) in that H McNeill failed to ride his mount ZENTANGLE out to the end of the race when there was a reasonable chance of finishing in a higher placing. Following ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.