Jump to content
NOTICE TO BOAY'ers: Major Update Complete without any downtime ×
Bit Of A Yarn

Otago RC 26 December 2020 - R 3 - Chair, Prof G Hall


Recommended Posts

Posted
Rule Number(s): 638(3)(b)(ii)Following the running of Race 3, the Stewards charged Mr Bohorun with a breach of r 638(3)(b)(ii), excessive use of the whip, in that he used his whip excessively prior to the 100 metres when riding HE AIN’T HEAVY. Rule 638(3)(b)(ii) reads: A Rider shall not strike a horse with a whip in a manner or ...

(Feed generated with FetchRSS)

View the full article

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.



×
×
  • Create New...