Chief Stipe Posted January 14, 2021 Posted January 14, 2021 Rule Number(s): 213(1)(J)Following the running of Race 7, Willys Flooring/Phillips Horse Transport Mobile Pace, Mr V Munro Stipendiary Stewart lodged a request for a ruling under Rule 213 (1) (J) alleging whether Tiger Moth (S Ottley) received a fair start. Rule 213 (1) (J) reads: A Stipendiary Steward at any time may scratch ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.