Chief Stipe Posted March 4, 2021 Posted March 4, 2021 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 4 an Information was lodged by Mr Oatham alleging a breach of Rule 638 (1) (d) in that K Asano (PRINCE OF TALLIN) allowed his mount to shift outward near the 400m when not clear of KUASA KUDA (D Hirini) which was forced outwards onto the heels of SASKATCHEWAN. Four video ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.