Chief Stipe Posted March 31, 2021 Posted March 31, 2021 Rule Number(s): 869(3)(b)Mr McNally was charge with a breach of r869 (3) (b) – careless driving - following an incident in Race 9. Stewards alleged that “Mr McNally (PUNT AWAY) drove carelessly into the first bend when shifting inwards and checking MARTIN JOHN”. Mr McNally admitted the charge and appeared at the hearing. Mr ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.