Chief Stipe Posted April 5, 2021 Posted April 5, 2021 Rule Number(s): 638(3)(b)(ii)The Stewards charged Mr Campbell with a breach of r 638(3)(b)(ii) in that he used his whip excessively prior to the final 100 metres. Miss Haley demonstrated on the video that the Respondent struck his mount 10 times before the final 100 metres of the race. Mr Campbell said the horse was lazy and he ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.