Chief Stipe Posted April 6, 2021 Posted April 6, 2021 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 6, Higgins Concrete Manawatu Classic (Group 3), an Information was lodged by Mr Oatham alleging a breach of Rule 638 (1) (d) in that W Pinn (JOY ALONE) allowed his mount to shift inwards over the final stages when not sufficiently clear of SEAJETZ (D Johnson), DAQUIANSWEET ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.