Chief Stipe Posted April 16, 2021 Posted April 16, 2021 Rule Number(s): 638(3)(b)(ii)Following Race 1, Mr Goodwin lodged an Information with the Judicial Committee alleging a breach of Rule 638 (3) (b) (ii) in that B Lammas used his whip excessively prior to the 100 metres. At the outset of the hearing, Mr Lammas confirmed he understood the Rule and admitted the breach. Mr Oatham used ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.