Chief Stipe Posted May 3, 2021 Posted May 3, 2021 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 1, an Information was lodged by Mr Williamson alleging a breach of Rule 638 (1) (d) in that L Hemi (SPIRIT OF KAHA) allowed her mount to shift in near the 1100 metres when not clear of DOLLARBEEL (K Hercock) which was checked. Mr Williamson had Mr Goodwin demonstrate the ... (Feed generated with FetchRSS)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.