Chief Stipe Posted July 30, 2018 Posted July 30, 2018 Rule Number(s): 636(1)(d)Following the running of race 6, the “Creative Catering Handicap”, Information A8845 was filed by Stipendiary Steward, Mr N Goodwin under Rule 636(1)(d). The Information stated “in that C Johnson did not ride his mount fully to the finish when able to do so”. Rule 636 (1) (d) states “A person…..being ... (RSS generated with FetchRss)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.