Chief Stipe Posted July 31, 2018 Posted July 31, 2018 Rule Number(s): 869(2)(b)Mr Renault, Stipendiary Steward, alleged that Mr Ross used his whip on more occasions than permitted in clause (b) of the Use of the Whip Regulations on his drive CLIVE in race 9, the MORRISONS SADDLERY MOBILE PACE. Rule 869 provides as follows: (2) No horseman shall during any race use a whip in a manner ... (RSS generated with FetchRss)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.