Chief Stipe Posted August 12, 2018 Posted August 12, 2018 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of Race 1(LOWE SCHOLLUM & JONES 2100), an Information was lodged by Mr Oatham stating that Mr Pinn permitted his mount OUR MATRIARCH to shift inwards when not sufficiently clear of GRAND REX which had to be restrained going back onto RED AURORA which was checked near the 1900 metres. ... (RSS generated with FetchRss)View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.