Chief Stipe Posted September 26, 2018 Posted September 26, 2018 Rule Number(s): 869 7A (c)Following the running of race 8 the Craig Heyrick At Harcourts Mobile Pace Stewards charged Mr A MacDonald with a breach of r869 (7A) (c) in that he allowed his horse “DOUBT ME NOT to shift inwards causing Ivana Legacy to contact and protrude inside marker pegs.” Rule 869 (7A) (c) reads: ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.