Chief Stipe Posted September 30, 2018 Posted September 30, 2018 Rule Number(s): 638(1)(d)Following the running of race 3, Westbrook. CO.NZ 1200, an Information was filed pursuant to Rule 638(1)(d). The Informant, Mr Williamson, alleged that Mr Yanagida allowed his mount FORTUNE PATCH to shift in when not sufficiently clear of SHADOW DANCER which was hampered losing ground near the 1100 metres. ...View the full article Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.